Committees

Program and Services

Goal:

Achieve academic growth for all students. Policy series 500/600.

Contact:

Diane Sterna: diane.sterna@aspenacademymn.org

Victoria Regehr: victoria.regehr@aspenacademymn.org

2019 Minutes:

10/7/19 Agenda
5/1/19 Agenda
3/13/19 Agenda
2/6/19 Agenda

Finance and Facility

Goal:

Practice exemplary financial and operational management. Policy series 700/800.

Contact:

Wade Phillips: wade.phillips@aspenacademymn.org

Rob Allison: robert.allison@aspenacademymn.org

2019 Minutes:

11-19-19 Agenda
10/15/19 Minutes
9/23/19 Agenda

8/30/19 Agenda
6/18/19 Agenda
5/21/19 Agenda
3/19/19 Agenda
1/15/19 Agenda

World’s Best Workforce

2019 Minutes:

12-10-19 Agenda
3/13/19 Agenda

2/27/19 Agenda

Marketing and Community Engagement

Goal:

Develop and maintain strong student, parent, and community partnerships. Policy series 900.

Contact:

Misty Schutrop: misty.schutrop@aspenacademymn.org

Andrew Price: andrew.price@aspenacademymn.org

2019 Minutes:

12/4/19 Agenda
9/11/19 Agenda

5/14/19 Agenda
2/12/19 Agenda

Board Election, Responsibility, and Governance

Goal:

Develop and retains highly qualifies staff and board. Policy series 200/300/400.

Contact:

Stephanie Smitley: stephanie.smitley@aspenacademymn.org

Misty Schutrop: diane.sterna@aspenacademymn.org

2019 Minutes:

8/20/19 Agenda

Strategic Planning

Goal:

Practice exemplary financial and operational management. Policy series 100.

Contact:

Andrew Price: andrew.price@aspenacademymn.org

Misty Schutrop: misty.schutrop@aspenacademymn.org

2019 Minutes:

9/18/19 Agenda
5/10/19 Agenda
3/12/19 Agenda
2/12/19 Agenda